PRESIDENT'S FIXTURES 2018

County President
Jeff Wilson
Houghton DL BC


DATE OPPOSITION VENUE Result
Sunday 20th May Sunderland & District Bowling Association Roker Park BC WON
Sunday 27th May Bowls Durham HVP's Stockton BC CANCELLED
Sunday 3rd June Consett Park (5 Rinks) Consett Park BC WON
Sunday 10th June Lanchester BC (4 Rinks) Lanchester BC WON
Sunday 17th June Sunderland BC Ashbrooke BC CANCELLED
Sunday 24th June Barnes Park BC (5 Rinks) Barnes Park BC LOST
Thursday 28th June Hertfordshire CBA Houghton DL BC WON
Sunday 1st July Stockton BC Stockton BC LOST
Sunday 8th July Darlington Woodland BC (5 Rinks) Darlington BC CANCELLED
Sunday 22nd July Silksworth BC Silksworth BC LOST
Sunday 5th August John Whitehead Park BC JWL Park BC CANCELLED
Tuesday 4th September Bedfordshire CBA Houghton DL BC LOST
       
The following games are to be played in WHITES
Sunday 20th May Sunderland & District Bowling Association Roker Park BC  
Sunday 17th June Sunderland BC Ashbrooke BC  
Sunday 24th June Barnes Park BC (5 Rinks) Barnes Park BC  
Thursday 28th June Hertfordshire CBA Houghton DL BC  
Sunday 1st July Stockton BC Stockton BC  
Sunday 7th July Darlington Woodland BC (5 Rinks) Darlington Wld's BC  
Tuesday 4th September Bedfordshire CBA Houghton DL BC  
       
The following games are to be played in GREY'S
Sunday 3rd June Consett Park (5 Rinks) Consett Park BC  
Sunday 10th June Lanchester BC (4 Rinks) Lanchester BC  
Sunday 22nd July Silksworth BC Silksworth BC  
Sunday 5th August John Whitehead Park BC Billingham  
       
All Matches start at 2.30pm unless otherwise stated

 

 

 

 

 

| Copyright@BowlsDurham | Site last updated on: September 4, 2018 10:13 PM