Presidents Fixtures 2018

 

DATE OPPOSITION
VENUE
Sunday 20th May Sunderland & District Bowling Association Roker Park BC
Sunday 27th May Bowls Durham HVP's Stockton BC
Sunday 3rd June Consett Park (5 Rinks) Consett Park BC
Sunday 10th June Lanchester BC (4 Rinks) Lanchester BC
Sunday 17th June Sunderland BC Ashbrooke BC
Sunday 24th June Barnes Park BC (5 Rinks) Barnes Park BC
Thursday 28th June Hertfordshire CBA Houghton DL BC
Sunday 1st July Stockton BC Stockton BC
Sunday 7th July Darlington Woodland BC (5 Rinks) Darlington BC
Sunday 22nd July Silksworth BC Silksworth BC
Sunday 5th August John Whitehead Park BC JWL Park BC
Tuesday 4th September Bedfordshire CBA Houghton DL BC
     
The following games are to be played in WHITES
Sunday 20th May Sunderland & District Bowling Association Roker Park BC
Sunday 17th June Sunderland BC Ashbrooke BC
Sunday 24th June Barnes Park BC (5 Rinks) Barnes Park BC
Thursday 28th June Hertfordshire CBA Houghton DL BC
Sunday 1st July Stockton BC Stockton BC
Sunday 7th July Darlington Woodland BC (5 Rinks) Darlington Wld's BC
Tuesday 4th September Bedfordshire CBA Houghton DL BC
     
The following games are to be played in GREY'S
Sunday 3rd June Consett Park (5 Rinks) Consett Park BC
Sunday 10th June Lanchester BC (4 Rinks) Lanchester BC
Sunday 22nd July Silksworth BC Silksworth BC
Sunday 5th August John Whitehead Park BC Billingham
     
All Matches start at 2.30pm

 

County President
Jeff Wilson
Houghton DL BC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

| Copyright@BowlsDurham | Site last updated on: May 16, 2018 11:31 PM