Date Opponents Venue Result Points
26th April Durham A Sunderland BC  
17th May Cumbria Dalston BC    
31st May Northumberland Pelton Fell BC    
14th June Northumberland Alnwick BC    
21st June Cumbria Stockton BC    
5th July Yorkshire Darlington Woodland BC    
12th July Yorkshire Sessay BC    

Printable Team Sheet


The following members have been selected to play on the 'Stella Logan' Team, which may be subject to  alteration if necessary.

C.Guy HDL   G.Harle BC   M.Tuffnell NH
D.Hudson NH   J.Howey NH   C.Parnell ST
E.Barkess HWM   V.Gray HOR   K.Sinclair HWM
E.Horan NH   C.Budd NH   E.Helm SH
Stacey Pattison DNP   K.Toulson DNP      
C.Bayliss SUN   J.Parkin NOR      
J.Mather NH   L.Morris HOR      
J.Collin HOR   M.Metcalfe HDL      

Reserves from –J.Hodgson (ST), H.Boon (BA), N.Kirkland (DNP), G.Armstrog (HOR)

All County matches commence at 1.30pm. Players to be at venue by 12.30pm.
Please be punctual and be correctly dressed.
All Players MUST travel with the County Transport if it is arranged.
Anyone unable to play must inform the County Secretary on 0191-4173655 / 07932594455

President      E.Atkinson (Bishop Auckland BC)                       

County Officials and Officers will be in attendance.



P W D L + - +/- PTS
YORKS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CUMBRIA 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
DURHAM 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
N'LAND 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0










| Copyright@BowlsDurham | Site last updated on: February 18, 2019 10:40 PM