Date Opponents Venue Result Points
26th April Durham B Sunderland BC    
10th May Yorkshire Redcar BC    
24th May Northumberland Ponteland BC    
7th June Cumbria Horden BC    
28th June Yorkshire Sunderland BC    
19th July Northumberland Stockton BC    
26th July Cumbria Kirkbride BC    


The following members have been selected to play on the 'Northern Counties' Team, which may be subject to  alteration if necessary.

S.Forster HDL   M.McGee DWL   M.Hall HWM
L.Breheny SUN   J.Stephenson DWL   D.Jackson OL
G.Morgan HDL   E.Atkinson BA   J.Pattison DNP
J.Rodgerson HDL   N.Stephenson HWM   J.Woodward DC
J Classen HDL   J.Brown PF   J.Hewitson DWL
A.Camp DWL   M.Taylor OL   S.Pegg DNP
J.Robinson DWL   T.Pearson CP   F.Slinn NH
T.Parnell ST   S.Almond SUN   A.Anderson DWL

Reserves if required - C.Guy (HDL), J.Parkin (NOR)

All County matches commence at 1.30pm. Players to be at venue by 12.30pm.
Please be punctual and be correctly dressed.
All Players MUST travel with the County Transport if it is arranged.
Anyone unable to play must inform the County Secretary on 0191-4173655 / 07932594455

 President      E.Atkinson (Bishop Auckland)                      

County Officials and Officers will be in attendance.


  P W D L + - +/- PTS
YORKS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CUMBRIA 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
DURHAM 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
N'LAND 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0








| Copyright@BowlsDurham | Site last updated on: February 18, 2019 10:40 PM